March Madness: Day 11

Activities: 10 min DDR – and then dinner + 3 glasses of wine, which = workout over.

How I Felt: I won’t lie, it was kind of a rough (mental) day. So glad to be home and relaxing. I enjoyed my brief stint on the Wii, but all motivation flies out the window with wine.

Motivation: my thought was to “get this over with” – I was probably ready for a break anyway…at least I got a little time in! Tomorrow is a new day.

About hollybarber

I have a well-rounded communications and photography/video background with a healthy dose of technology. I enjoy the creation process, carrying projects through from concept to finish and the challenge of fine-tuning processes. I like to be organized, and I have a regard for the importance of proper asset management. I definitely have a creative side that enjoys design work, photography and art direction. I like to imagine the possibilities and think of clever, creative solutions. Continuously exploring and learning is part of my nature, which makes me a natural fit for working with technology and the Internet. Specialties: Web producing, digital communications, design, usability, mobile marketing, web marketing, creative problem solving, art direction, process improvement, project management, digital imaging, branding
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

