March Madness: Day 26 & 27

Day 26:  rest

Day 27:

Activity:  45 min walk; 2.3 miles

How I Felt:  I was a lot more tired than I’d expected, but I made it just fine.  No pain.

Motivation:  It was easy to want to get outside and walk on the first 45 degree day I’d seen in months!  It felt great to get out there.  When we got back, we opened all the windows as well.  Ahhh…I was worried that Spring had foresaken me!  😉

About hollybarber

I have a well-rounded communications and photography/video background with a healthy dose of technology. I enjoy the creation process, carrying projects through from concept to finish and the challenge of fine-tuning processes. I like to be organized, and I have a regard for the importance of proper asset management. I definitely have a creative side that enjoys design work, photography and art direction. I like to imagine the possibilities and think of clever, creative solutions. Continuously exploring and learning is part of my nature, which makes me a natural fit for working with technology and the Internet. Specialties: Web producing, digital communications, design, usability, mobile marketing, web marketing, creative problem solving, art direction, process improvement, project management, digital imaging, branding
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment