March Madness: Day 28

Activity:  45 min walk, 2.3 miles

How I felt:  Sore and tired. My left leg and foot hurt quite a lot and I was generally tired.  We stopped half way for lunch and then on our way back, picked up trash.  I just logged the amount of time it typically takes me to complete this walk – the second half was actually over an hour.  I didn’t mind though – the weather is beautiful!  The second half, I felt fine, but we were walking pretty slowly and picking up the garbage, so my leg/foot felt fine.

Motivation:  I was happy to be outside on a day like today and we had made plans to bring garbage bags along after our walk yesterday – seeing all of the litter left beh

About hollybarber

I have a well-rounded communications and photography/video background with a healthy dose of technology. I enjoy the creation process, carrying projects through from concept to finish and the challenge of fine-tuning processes. I like to be organized, and I have a regard for the importance of proper asset management. I definitely have a creative side that enjoys design work, photography and art direction. I like to imagine the possibilities and think of clever, creative solutions. Continuously exploring and learning is part of my nature, which makes me a natural fit for working with technology and the Internet. Specialties: Web producing, digital communications, design, usability, mobile marketing, web marketing, creative problem solving, art direction, process improvement, project management, digital imaging, branding
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

